brnomad.blogg.se

Free mcboot ps2 play from usb
Free mcboot ps2 play from usb











free mcboot ps2 play from usb

free mcboot ps2 play from usb

  • PS2 Memory Card 128MB for Playstation 2.
  • FreeMCBoot from Memor圜ard 128 MB-Is It possible? Did you ever see Memor圜ard 256 MB ?.
  • While my 128MB memory card only formatted to 64MB in Sony Browser, resulting in loosing the half of capacity space on the card, eh? So I Googled " Why formatting to 64MB on PS2 128MB card?" and " Why formatting to half size on PS2 128MB card?" while I Googled " how ps2 MCard Killer works?" at the same time and somehow I saw both Unboxing: Sony 128MB Memory Card for PS2 & FORMATEAR Memory Card Con (MC KILLER) © - YouTube video with a link for MC Killer in *.ELF file - Lovely and sweet! Thats exactly what I'm looking for, however, it didn't work, after reading all the following links below:

    FREE MCBOOT PS2 PLAY FROM USB INSTALL

    Downloaded FCEUltra.elf from SKS Apps web site and copy all the files again to fresh FAT32 Formatted 128MB MAX Drive and follow exactly same steps as shown inįINALLY, it worked!! Got past the struck blackscreen stage and I choose with Multi-version install option instead of normal install in one of 16 x PS2 Memory cards, writing a "FREE McBOOT version 1.8" label on my Memory Card.Īfter I've successfully installed Free McBoot onto Memory Card, and realized how easy it really is, after all that, I decided to install Free McBoot one more time except follow with AdvancedUsersGuide to get more confident, making more modifications, adding additional files to my MAX Flash Drive including INJECT ( DVDPLx) & APPS folders, as well configuring Free McBoot using Using FMCBConfigurator to add MC Annihilator 2.0 onto Sony main menu.













    Free mcboot ps2 play from usb